Your Councillors for Ettingshall Ward are Zee Russell, Sandra Samuels OBE and Beverley Momenabadi.

Our most recent achievements include:

  • Improved council housing with double glazing and central heating
  • Better education achievement for our children
  • Delivering recycling and tackling litter on our streets
  • Working to improve community safety

Zee Russell

Zee was elected to represent Ettingshall in the local elections on 5th May 2016 following Councillor Bishan Dass’ retirement from the Council. Zee currently works part-time for the Royal Mail. Before that she worked for thirteen years as

Read More »

Sandra Samuels OBE

Sandra was first elected to serve Ettingshall Ward in 2009. Sandra is also the Chair of Governors at Windsor Children and Family Centre. Sandra says “I am working  hard alongside my ward colleagues on vital local issues including

Read More »

Beverley Momenabadi

Beverley was elected in May 2018 and is the Cabinet Member for Children & Young People.  She has worked in politics for many years and has previously worked as a manager for a homeless charity

Read More »
Close Menu